The bobbleheads

I was thinking of selling my bobbleheads the past few months to but Colleen a ring but to also save some money and pay of my debt. By saving money and paying off my debt it would make things alot better for my relationship with Colleen and life in general.
I could still run my website and be a part of the hobby just not a huge collector.

I started the hobby with my boys, the hobby was trips and time spent with my boys when they were younger. As the boys got older they didn’t want to be part of the hobby anymore. This is when Colleen came into my life, Colleen was willing to be the one to share memories with while doing this hobby. We had many long drives, long lines and lots of hustling to do. But in the end, it was us spending so much quality time together that made it special. No matter what the trip took us through we would be smiling and kissing each other. I was lucky to find someone willing to do all the things around the hobby like we did, and still be so happy with each other afterwards.

But now that I lost Colleen and my boys aren’t interested in doing this, the hobby will not be any fun and just full of great memories which depress me. So because of this I will sell my website and all my bobbleheads and settle up my debts. I don’t know what the future of this journey will be because I have thought out several ideas and will decide once I know where I stand after I sell everything and what I get from the sales. I wish I was buying Colleen a ring and settling my debt to start a new life with her. ugh

~ by lostintheusa on December 24, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
