Things before taking the journey

With the money I will pay Colleen back some money I owe her when she helped me with a loan towards my older son Brandon. I really appreciated her giving me the loan and being patient for the payback. Again never met anyone like her, a 1 in a billion lady.

I will also purchase some urn jewerly for my kids to put in a package with instructions, I guess like a will. I just don’t want anyone having to do much or have fights if anything happens to me. That is why I’m also giving away my belongings now.

I hope to be isolated and non socializing the rest of my journey, I don’t want to hurt anyone or be hurt by anyone again.

~ by lostintheusa on December 24, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
